Library Home

About

Archives

Audio-Visual

Buffalo Center

Franciscan Institute

Instruction

InterLib. Loan

Walsh High School

Special Collections
Robert Lax Archives
Thomas Merton Archives

Curriculum Center

Gov. Documents

Reference Resources

Internet Resources
The Inklings
About Dario Fo

RESEARCH LINKS
Online Databases
Online catalog

Journal locator
Noodletools

Electronic Reserves

Help With Research

Click for St. Bonaventure, New York Forecast

 




 

 

FRIEDSAM MEMORIAL LIBRARY 
Library Directory

GENERAL TELEPHONE NUMBER: (716) 375-2323
Reference Desk: 375-2164
Front Desk: 375-2347

REFERENCE

Theresa Shaffer

Head Reference & InterLibrary Loan Librarian

375-2342

tshaffer@sbu.edu

Cathy Maldonado Reference & Instruction Librarian 375-2153 cmaldona@sbu.edu
Mary Ellen Ash Reference & Instruction Librarian 375-2343 mash@sbu.edu 
Betty Detwiler Adjunct Reference Librarian 375-2164 bdetwile@sbu.edu
Christine Zeitler Adjunct Reference Librarian 375-2164 czietler@sbu.edu 
LIBRARY COMPUTER SERVICES ; INSTRUCTION SCHEDULING

Ann M. Tenglund

Coordinator of Library Computer Services, Information Literacy Instruction & Curriculum Center

375-2378

ateng@sbu.edu

CIRCULATION

Mary Jane Baxter

Circulation Supervisor

375-2346

mbaxter@sbu.edu

Beth Clayson Night Circulation Supervisor 375-2329 eclayson@sbu.edu 
ACQUISITIONS / PERIODICALS

Rayola Appleby

Acquisitions Librarian

375-2339

rappleby@sbu.edu

Mary Wepasnick

Periodicals & Acquisitions Assistant

375-2345

Mjwep@sbu.edu

CATALOGING

John T. Anderson

Catalog Librarian

375-2340

janderso@sbu.edu 

LIBRARY TECHNICAL SERVICES

Nancy Schultz

Technical Services Assistant

375-2338

nschultz@sbu.edu

Katie Jannelle

Evening Technical Assistant

375-2337

kjannell@sbu.edu

ARCHIVES
Dennis Frank Archivist 375-2322 dfrank@sbu.edu 
LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

Tami Attwell

Library Secretary & Technical Assistant

375-2323

tattwell@sbu.edu

Paul J. Spaeth
Academic Profile

Director of the Library, Rare Books Librarian, Curator of the Lax Archives

375-2327

pspaeth@sbu.edu


 

Friedsam Memorial Library
St. Bonaventure University
St. Bonaventure, NY  14778  USA
(716) 375-2323 (general number)
(716) 375-2389  (fax)
http://www.sbu.edu/friedsam

 
Last updated:  09/18/12
Please direct comments to the library webmaster